Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
I Need Sun Block
2005-03-08 - 3:01 p.m.

I done wrote me a song. Like to hear it, here it goes:

A winter�s day
In a deep and dark Ma-arch
I�m on the phone
Gazing through my window
To the yard below
A freshly fallen
Ton of freakin snow

I need sun block and a
Trip to an i-i-i-sland

Don�t talk of heat
Well I�ve seen the sun before
It�s hiding from this misery
I have no need for tank tops
Sandals or short shorts
I�m using a heat lamp
As a last resort

I need sun block and a
Trip to an i-i-i-sland

I have snow boots
And a jacket to protect me
I am slathered in chapstick
Driving in the snow
Really kinda blows so
I go nowhere and
No one comes to me

I need sun block and a
Trip to an i-i-i-sland

And sun block means no burn�..
On an island par-adise..

2 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07