Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
If you expected pics, you'll be disappointed. Pervert.
2005-03-03 - 2:11 p.m.

I�m sitting here watching Oprah and of course, I have been crying all through it. I�m a big baby like that. Damn you, Oprah, for making peoples wildest dreams come true. Anyway, in the past few days I have been walking the dog because the sun has been shining and well, the dog needs walking or he�ll bug the crap out of me. When, I am walking alone, that�s the time that I think the best. Unless I have to pee. Then my thoughts are consumed with �I gotta pee, I gotta pee, I gotta pee Reaaaaal baaaad. I wonder if I squat over by that fence if anyone will see. It�s 20 degrees out do I want to expose my butt? After that stinging nettles fiasco, do I want to risk my ass to anything else? I gotta peeeeeee.� And this goes on till I make it home. Oh and for the person who keeps coming here via googling �girls pee pants�; you are sick and twisted. Go away.

There hasn�t been anything really interesting going on and although I laugh at everything I have nothing even remotely amusing to say. Speaking of which, I really hate that. I mean when I find something so funny I�m wetting my self from laughing and my husband sits there, mildly amused at best. Then I feel like a twit. I just really like stupid comedy. I can�t help it. When I watch Americas Funniest Home Videos, I always laugh at the person who falls or gets stuck or whatever. And funny? I watched Shaun of The Dead last night. That was some funny stuff. Gore AND Humor? I loved it. This time even Glen laughed and he doesn�t laugh easily.

One other thing that has been on my mind. There are a few popular websites that I read and I am absolutely green with envy from the amount of readers and comments these people get on a daily basis. They can get like, 500 comments by posing the question �What do you call your vagina?� Don�t get me wrong, I love these women and they are extremely talented, funny and intelligent ladies. They write very well and I come back for more. I just wish I could do half as well. I do want to write a book someday. I think the majority of the people who own blogs or journals or what not all secretly (or not) have the same desire. It helps to know you are noticed. I have never even had a troll. Not that I want one of those but it always seems to spark something in a blog when you get one. All I�m saying is Dooce, Chez Miscarriage, Alittlepregnant, SoClose, (Sorry I am link-incapable cuz I suck at these things) I love you guys, I do�But I am so envious of your abilities. Moving right along�.

I�m only 3 � months away from going home, Home to California and home to see my mom. I really miss my mom. She�s a little nutty but it�s part of her charm. I�m a lot like her. It�s been 2 years since I�ve seen her. Oh, and my dad too. I love hanging out with my dad. One of the things I have always loved about my parents is that I could always talk to them about anything and feel comfortable. That means everything to me and has helped my sanity many a time. I get to go to Disneyland and I get to eat at Red Lobster. I get to go home. I know it�s only a couple of months there and then on to Africa. Africa is only a 2 year tour too. Though I am looking forward to it, I just want to go home for awhile. I know I said I�d post ski pictures too but everyone will just have to wait. Next entry on how McD@nalds never fired me.

13 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07