Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Anger without management
2007-05-27 - 6:31 p.m.

Anger. It seems to be all I feel lately. This boiling rage that stems from somewhere deep and just stews there. The timing couldn�t be worse but then I never could get timing right. We leave here in 5 weeks. We pack out in 3. I have tons to do and can�t seem to accomplish crap. Instead I sleep all damn day and turn into a bitch at night. I don�t know why. I�m glad to be getting out of here. It just seems like all of a sudden issues I�ve repressed (or attempted to) since childhood are resurfacing on top of little things getting to me.

It�s like I want to scream and kick and claw and say its not fair mother fuckers it�s not fair!!! It�s not fair what that man did when I was four. It�s not fair his wife threatened to kill me if I told. It�s not fair that so many weirdoes looked at me as a child and only saw me as a doll to play with. It�s not fair the teenage boys hurt me or raped me or made fun of me or called me a slut. It�s not fair that I covered up my pain with alcohol and what-not. It�s not fair my Dad left for good when I was 15 and married a girl my own age and then had nothing to do with me again. It�s not fair that I gave all the love I had to my ex only to have him shit on me. It�s not fair that I have eating disorders or tourrettes syndrome and people often look at me like I�m some kind of freak. I�m pissed off and I can�t express it appropriately. Instead I tend to be self destructive. I just want to be normal. I want happiness. I want the hole inside me to fill up.

I haven�t been able to write because frankly, I have been so embarrassed with the things I�ve done and the pathetic coping skills I resorted to.

Funny thing though, I read a journal one day about a girl who was feeling extremely depressed and talking suicidal. She�s about my age and has a child too. Instead of feeling sorry I felt pissed. I was surprised at my reaction because I know what it feels like to be that depressed but there I was reading and thinking �Damn girl, get over yourself. Nothing stays bad forever. Suicide is the chickenshit way out. I didn�t respond to here because you know, if you can�t say something nice�.. I hope here next entry is better cuz the other way just shouldn�t be an option.

Anywho, I don�t know where I�m going with this just that I�m tired of being irritable. It�s like a month long PMS and I need a cookie.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07