Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Never Jump into a pile of leaves with a wet sucker
2006-11-13 - 1:36 p.m.

Well said Linus, well said.

I know it�s been awhile but I have been laz-y when it comes to blogging. I had topics but then questioned whether or not I wanted to put them out there. Not that I have huge readership, thank Bob. But some of my behavior of late has been uh, less then stellar. I don�t know what to say on that other than damn do I get mouthy (in an I love you all, you�re all gorgeous kind of way) when I�m drinking. I guess the logic would be not to drink so much. You can totally �DUH� me anytime. S�alright, I can take it.

I�m told I�m going to have to quit such vices anyway. Seems I have hypertension. Being on the pill and smoking makes me a stroke waiting to happen. Whee. Without drinking and smoking I�m left with cussing like a sailor and that is IT. Where�s the fun in that?

The marine ball is next week. I plan on getting waxed again. I did it once before here. I learned that skin WILL come off your armpit along with hair if you�re not careful. I also learned that even if you CAN have certain places on yourself waxed, it doesn�t necessarily mean you should. But with the legs and pits it�s pretty cool cuz I always miss spots when I shave. I bought a new dress for the ball. Pretty navy blue, tea length, strapless piece I fell in love with online. If you guessed my boobs are too big to stuff into it, you win one of those mirrors like at the carnival that have �Rolling Stones� lips or a pot leaf on it. Ok I�m kidding. But yea, it�s too small in the bust and too late to send it back. I�ll just recycle the silver one from the year before last. My boobs are now too small for that one so I had to have it taken in. I hate you, boobs.

As you can see, it�s pretty boring in my neck of the woods. Now you know why I�ve been lax about writing.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07