Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Sausages, saurkraut, and of course Fred
2005-05-23 - 9:17 a.m.

Tonight we are going to the marine house to see comic/ master impressionist Fred Travalena perform. Since the marine house is pretty small I�m sure I�ll get to meet/ talk to him for a bit. Also, we�ll get sausages and sauerkraut for dinner! I�m all giddy. I�ve never seen Fred perform but he�s apparently been on a lot of shows including the Tonight Show, Letterman, Larry King and host of Evening at the Improv. Should be fun. I�m looking forward to it. I mean sauerkraut people! Who doesn�t love them some sauerkraut? I�ll post tomorrow to let everyone know how it went. If I�m not too lazy that is. But for today, I must shampoo the carpets. They smell like dog pee.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07