Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Chili con finger, my @ss
2005-04-27 - 9:13 a.m.

As far as my visa pic goes, in the words of Mr. Ebert �I�d give it two thumbs down�. Yea it�s pretty awful. I look like a 300 pound Heffalump. Stupid polaroids never do me justice. Well except for that one romantic evening with Glen where we�. Uh�nevermind. Husband /wife thing. You know. But in that picture (it was PG-13 shot) I looked good. Oh and 10 years ago I got an ID where I looked really good. Just in general I don�t seem to photograph for beans. Ah well, I never intended to be Americas Next Top Model. I never even intended to pose for Wal-Mart ads so it�s all good. Although naked old guy was pretty cool, no? Kidding.

I would talk about things that are news worthy but I always seem to be a week behind in that area so if you want the latest in the news it won�t be here. That�s ok though. Oh wait, I did want to say that I KNEW from the start that chili finger thing was bull. Having the luxury of working in fast food (although not at Wendy�s) I know that there is no way that would have gotten past someone spooning chili into a little paper bowl. That�s one thing that bugs me about Americans; The ludicrous lawsuits that are always going on. Everyone�s out to make a quick buck.

My next entry will be a little deeper but I can�t concentrate right now. Besides, Dr. Phil is on. Tonight I get to watch the American Idol you all watched last night. I watched �Mean Creek� the other night. I love indie films and Sundance films. Anyway, it is my personal opinion that Rory Culkin is way cuter then his brother. For a kid, I mean. Ok, I�m done.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07