Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Analyze This
2005-03-21 - 1:23 p.m.

I thought about writing all about my adventures with the dentist in Hungary but you know that�s strictly dental. What I really want to talk about is sex. That�s just an upfront warning for those in the TMI group, mmkay? Sooo, where to begin? I guess I�ll start with this whole notion of women hitting a sexual peak. Do we really and if we do, at what age? I�m told it�s in the 30s but I don�t really know. I�m wondering if that�s my problem here lately or if it�s just because I�m on a stronger birth control pill. I have been feeling weird lately. No, not like I suddenly have this insatiable desire for sex 24/7, just different. Like men I wouldn�t typically give a second thought to now look scrumptious to me. Or at least pretty darn good. I had made it into my 30s without ever wanting to watch soaps and now I watch them religiously (well, the two we get here) so that I can eyeball these men. I WANT them. I want the guys who play Jax and Nicholas on General Hospital. I want the guys who play Edward and Jonathon on Guiding Light. The Edward guy isn�t even my taste at all but his obsession and need for a woman is turning me on. See what I mean? Is this my peak? I mean I wouldn�t really go out and find a man but my fantasies have become more frequent.

And speaking of men that aren�t my taste at all, the other night was really weird. My husband has a type of look about him that when he was younger people told him he looked just like Matthew McCoughnahey sp?, Woody Harrelson, and Sean Penn. You can see a slight resemblance of all those men in him. Well the other night we stood on the balcony looking at the stars and when I looked at him, he looked just like Christopher Walken. The weird thing? I was totally turned on. I don�t know where the hell it came from. And Christopher Walken? I have never ever been even remotely interested. I used to never look at older men like that. They didn�t �do it� for me I guess. I find the older I get the more I think I may have been missing out on a good thing. But Christopher Walken? As a sex symbol? No. But still, I found that he was somehow transferred into my husband and I could not get enough of that. These are strange days my friends.

On the subject of Dave Matthews, mmmm just thinking about him just�.oh well, won of the things about him that is such a turn on (I mean in his music) is how he tends to desire the women he sings about so much that he is willing to do anything, including beg. Now I don�t know about you, but a man who wants me so bad he�s begging for it has me hook line and sinker baby. And he seems to know, want and appreciate every part of a woman as well as teasing and foreplay (or so I�d like to think). If I could have one night with anyone at all, I think it would be him. I used to say Eddie Vedder but I don�t know. Seems to me that Dave has his finger on what a woman needs a little more. It�s my fantasy so shaddup.

Maybe because it�s spring and the sun is out. Maybe it�s my hormones or maybe I am peaking. This has come on in the last week and whoo if I don�t know what to do with myself. I sound like a bored housewife don�t I? I�m not saying my husband doesn�t treat me right so to speak. He�s very good (even if that Christopher Walken thing was weird) and he can keep me really satisfied. I did warn you of the TMI aspect of this. So what is going on with me and why do I suddenly feel like I�m in heat? I�m peaking right? Right? Or will this too, pass? OK so I didn�t really go into detail about sex per say but you get the picture right? If anyone would like to analyze me, here�s your opportunity.

7 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07