Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Choking Hazard
2005-02-02 - 10:43 a.m.

First off, I want to say to all the new people who have stopped by, welcome, and I am so glad you visited. I also want to thank those of you who commented to me. I appreciate a little feedback every now and then. Also, if you came because of my banner, yes that is my little girl when she was 3. That day nobody came out to play with her and that came out beautifully in the picture I took. It�s one of my favorites. I feel that way sometimes too.

So anywho, I was looking in the mirror this morning at thinking about my loss of 6 pounds. Do these jeans look better on my butt? Oh yea baby check me out. Yes I�m still a size 16 but still. I�m working on pumping myself up. Ok so I was telling the spouse of mine about how he�d better watch out when I lose all this weight. He pointed to the basement and said he�d have to lock me in. I being the wonderful kind of person that I am saw an opportunity to corner him and took it. I don�t know why I take such pleasure in it. So I said something along the lines of, �oh so because I�m fat you don�t have to hide me now? You don�t think anyone is going to want me now huh?� and he said, �No, you still get them with your personality�

Yes my friends he said it. I have a great personality. Ugh. That is the kiss of death. You know when a guy says she has a great personality it means she is either fat or ugly. He meant to say so much more I�m sure, but couldn�t get the words out due to the fact that he was choking on his foot.

5 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07