Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Tuesday morning coffee thoughts
2004-11-16 - 10:25 a.m.

Sometimes people are mean for no good reason.
It�s best not to spend too much time trying to figure out why. You may never know.
The more I get to thinking, the less I tend to laugh.
I feel like a Garfield in a Dilbert world.
You can obsess over your weight and body image for years and still wind up fat.
I really like a lot of cheese on pretty much everything I eat.
10 or more O*eos at a time will give me the runs.
Sometimes I�m ok with myself and sometimes I�m not.
I feel like people think I�m a dipshit most of the time.
The best sex is with someone you truly love.
You�d be surprised at how much you can really handle when you�re forced to.
Stuff is just stuff. You can replace it.
Even the most resilient kids really want to be hugged.
What it all comes down to is that it�s the little, simple things that people remember most about you.
Dogs seem to be equivalent to toddlers.
It�s ok to sing like no ones listening and dance like no one is looking.
The smell of cat pee is almost impossible to get rid of.
Cold pizza and salami sandwiches are a perfectly good breakfast.
Boys� rooms have a funny �boy� smell.
I get wedgies a lot and have picked my undies out of my crack in public.
Being barefoot is the most freeing thing for me, but I don�t really like my feet.
Man, I miss karaoke, bad commercials, J*ck-n-the-B@x and mostly my parents.
Your husband can be your best friend.
Men like to be in charge but they also like to be babied.
I really like big cotton granny panties.
I really hope that when I die, I will have made some sort of difference.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07