Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Snow Signal
2004-11-09 - 9:28 a.m.

It's snowing at Casa de Alana. Wheee. Snow. OK so not really a big wheee yet but that doesn't seem to bother the snow. I haven't even found all our winter warmies yet. The satelite isn't picking up a signal so no tv. No Dr. Phil. hmmmph. Not that I'm huge on Dr. Phil but we only get 8 channels so he does it for me in the morning.

I gotta bake stuff for the bazaar tomorrow anyway. And still it snows. I doubt this snow will last so I'm OK with it. How did it go from green to orange to white so damn fast? I haven't finished my fall clean-up, relatives are coming, Em's birthday is almost here blah blah blah.

Did I mention my zit issue? No? Well I got a huge one right between my eyes. Right between my eyes. Like I meant for it to be there. And it hurts. Oh lovely day. Sh*t fire in Alaska. That's what my ex used to say. Not really sure why but he used to say it. Seems fitting here though. So much work to do and here I sit. And still it snows. OK so I will go drink a pot of coffee, pee a gajillion times and bake. Wheee.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07