Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Scooter: Uncut
2004-09-21 - 3:12 p.m.

Well, for maybe another hour more but that�s it. I took him to the vet today to do the deed. Yea, you know what I�m talking about. Nip and cut. Snip and sew. Sprayed with a can of BallsBeGone. I know this is a wise choice and a mature choice and yet, I feel so bad. I feel like I�m taking away my little guys manhood. He�ll be a he/she. A Eunich . However you spell that. He�ll be half the man he used to be. What have I done?? On the bright side, he�ll stop squirting �Scooter was here� on the mahogany table legs in the livingroom.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07