Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
I must've forgotten my meds today
2004-01-20 - 9:59 p.m.

I'm all alone. Yup, just sittin here. Alone. Glen left for the states yesterday and he'll be gone for 3 weeks. And it's supposed to snow some more here. I think I got cabin fever or something. I don't know. What are the symptoms of that? I'm a caged monkey and I feel like I need to fling poo. Or something.

I thought I'd go on this big excercise/diet thing while he was gone. Somehow, after failing for 4 years attempting it, this would be the magic three weeks. As nifty as it sounds, I don't want to set myself up for another big disappointment. And I need to get out, but I don't really have anywhere to go. Nothing to do.

The thing that really gets me, is that I have all these really, (crud, I can't think of a good adjective,) um, interesting thoughts I want to put down here, but everytime I actually get to this spot I forget what I'm doing here. How the heck am I supposed to seem intelligent, itellectual, witty, humorous, or whatever it is that has people coming back for more when all I can do is sit here and contemplate just how far I could actually fling poo and then, how long would it take to clean it up.

What was I saying? Well, maybe, I'll have better luck tomorrow. Or Thursday. Thursday is a nice sounding day.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07