Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Halloween
2003-11-01 - 11:34 p.m.

OK so if you want you can view Halloween pics here.

We had a very good time with it all and I am sorry that the month is over. I just want to say the Halloween party at the Marine House rocked thanks to yours truly and spouse. He was the dj and I, the crazy (slightly tipsy, Oh fine I was drunk) fun loving disco queen. However, today I am paying for it. Big woman should never, ever attempt the limbo in pantyhose, on a slick floor, while intoxicated. Do you get what Im sayin here?? Yea Today I have a bruised bum. But good times were had by all.

2 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07