Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
MAD MAD MAD
2003-10-02 - 9:41 p.m.

I am angry. Ticked off. Mad even. How am I supposed to act like a grown-up if I am treated like a child? I should not be reprimended for leaving my house to go next door for 20 minutes. I am still utterly dismayed that the conversation that went on actually took place. But damn it, I am not 5 and I do not want to be only treated like an adult when it's at the convience of somebody else. Sheez. I really don't need this. It just makes me so mad I can't even speak, let alone argue. It's too ridiculous. Why can't I be angry over normal, grown-up issues. Instead of a naughty kid who went to play without permission. Ugh. MAD MAD MAD.

The world is going to heck in a handbasket.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07