Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
View me, love me, then go do something else
2003-05-08 - 8:55 p.m.

This is me and Emily. Well, it was taken 2 years ago but you get the idea right? She was such a happy baby.

Ok, so now I'm a little more worn around the edges but, eh. I feel funny trying to write an entry now because my darling husband is right here playing cheif editor and frankly, I'd like to smack him. It's hard to remember squat. Course, I'm not mom, I'm "glom" because everywhere I go, childrens and husbands and dogs are right on my heel glomming onto me. So well, here I am. View me now, for tomorrow I may want to go back to being just another entry in the pages of diaryland. Inconspicuous and fancy free.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07