Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Do you see Martha Stewart stamped on my forehead??
2003-05-04 - 12:05 a.m.

Man am I frustrated. That's what I got to say. I feel the nerve endings in my brain started to fizzle out here. Why? Because I was all jazzed to start my diary and add perdy pictures and I can't upload squat. Poop. I have sat here all day and I still can't figure out what the heck I am doing wrong. Ah well, patience is a virtue and good things come to those who wait. Ok so I'm not buying into that crap right now because it's midnight and well, you know by now. This hasn't really been my day anyway.

When I woke up this morning (after a weird dream about Bug Eyes) it was raining. I was kind of excited about that because I thought Dylans game would be canceled and we'd sit and eat popcorn and watch movies. After running to the commissary (which was out of what I wanted) we came home only to find that the game wasn't cancelled after all. So off Dylan went and here I sat. I love my boy, but I wasn't about to go plop my big butt in the mud for 2 hours. Not today anyway. The little one was all cranky and wouldn't have handled it well. Then the rain stopped and it was bright and sunny and clear at 5 in the evening. By then I was in no mood to do anything and everyone else was outside enjoying the day.

At dinner I was aggravated at having to make the whole dinner BY MYSELF. Geez, I had to open up not 1 but 2 boxes of frozen pizza AND stick them in the oven, AND rip up lettuce for salad, AND make the instant ice tea. pfft. You'd think someone would've offered me some help. I slave away waaay too much.

To top it off, we took the dog on a walk down a trail that was so pitch dark we could not see nothin'only to come home and find out the dog already peed on the new carpet. At least we believe it was the dog because that's who Emi pointed her little finger at and pulled down her pants to proclaim she had "dry panties, See?" and she did. Damn dog..And I don't know what the hell I ate but I am glad I am all alone right now.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07