Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
medias war
2001-10-25 - 5:06 p.m.

I thought I'd be doing this more often but sometimes I just don't feel like it. Today was one of those blah days. I"m so sick of all this war crap. I'm sick of how it seems to be one more commercialized fad. Everybody itching to jump on the band wagon. It was really a sad thing. Still is. But what is more disturbing to me is how many people are trying to make a buck off it and how mnay people are so willing to be shlepped I guess for a lack of a better word. I saw a commecial on TV where if I act now I can get not one bot two flags that stick to the window of my car for a mere 9.99 or whatever the price was. I'd rather give blood or donate to red cross. People living in fear over anthrax. Let the media cause a scare cuz thats what they do best to keep the ratings going. Tsk. All I can do is live as normal. It's almost Halloween. I have my costume and my decorations. I have big plans....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07