Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
First entry-getting to know me
2001-10-07 - 12:04 p.m.

So this is my first entry. Alot different than those conventional books with the little locks on them. I feel like I need an outlet since I don't have a shrink. They are such a waste anyhow. What can I say? I turn 30 next month. When I was a teenager, I thought 30 was so old. I expected to be more mature by now, smarter. I dunno. When does the adolescent (did I spell that right?) confusion end?

At least it's October and I truly love this time of year. It's when I feel most content or maybe just subdued. Calm. I wanted to name my first daughter Autumn but she was born in Dec. so, that just didn't seem to work. I love the way the leaves change. Maybe that's why I like it. I feel like it's a chance for me to change. Mature maybe? Oh hell who am I kidding, by the time I mature I will be senile and no one will have noticed. At least I don't wear my Beavis and Butthead T-shirts in public anymore. Well, this was fun, I think. I'll write my first novel here. Memoirs of me.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07