Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Cuz 1 person wanted to know. :)
2007-09-29 - 10:06 a.m.

Ok I don�t normally do these much but Bonnie asked all nice like. After this I promise to write on this pregnancy (a little) and on Spain and what-not. Give me a day or two. I have to pee.

1. Does someone love you?
Yes
2. What color is your couch?
blue- but it�s not here yet

3. Has anyone ever mistaken you for someone famous?
Yes. Someone once thought I was Courtney Love. (I know) and I was often asked if I was the sister of the Baldwin brothers. Sometimes, people are dumb.

4. Are you named after a grandparent?
No, I was named after a 2 yo old blind Hawiian girl my mom babysat.

5. Say you were given a drug test right now. Would you pass or fail?
I would test positive for High Blood Pressure pills and an AP used for my tourrettes. I am soo bad like that.

6. Are you taller than 5'6"?
Yes

7. When was the last time you were disappointed?
Umm, when I got on the scale?

8. Ever seen a dead body?
I�ve seen a few. 1 was washed up on the beach, 1 was murdered, 1 committed suicide, plus at my great grammas funeral, my grandpas, my great-aunts, my ex BIL�I don�t like funerals.

9. Who was the last person to send you a text message?
No one. I don�t have a cell phone.

10. What did you do yesterday?
I watched Dr. Phil and Oprah. Used my laptop, ate like a bear, peed a lot, took a nap, took a shower, made dinner, read US magazine, brushed my teeth, something-something, and went to sleep. Action packed day I know.

11. What�s the first thing you would do with five million dollars?
Help my parents.

12. What nationalit(ies) are you?
German, Irish, Dutch.

13. Any upcoming concerts you want to attend?
Uh, none that I know of. But if Dave Matthews comes, I�m so there.

14. Who�s the last person that you felt was stalking you?
I�m not that lucky.

15. What�s your zodiac sign?
Scorpio

16. Where do you spend most of your money?
Food, clothes, truck payments, loans.

17. On what do you spend most of your energy?
Using the bathroom.

18. Is there a secret you've never told any of your friends?
I�m an open book.

19. What are you doing in 2008?
Hopefully giving birth to a healthy baby.

20. What�s your favorite Disney movie?
The one with Ricky Schroeder �The Last Flight of Noahs Ark�, �Summer Magic�, �Tex�, all the �POTC� movies, �Bambi�, �The Emperors New Groove�, and of course �Winnie the Pooh�.
21. Have you cried today?
No. But it�s early.

23. What is your ringtone?
Um. Ring. Ring.

24. What is the wallpaper on your mobile phone?
Nothing. But I have blue w/ blue flowers wallpaper in my bathroom.

25. Name twenty five bloggers you read that you�d like to learn twenty five things about.
Um. I think maybe 4 people read this.

Tanya (sp?)

OK that�s all I got. Sorry. I suck.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07