Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Big Ben, Kids! Big Ben!
2006-05-12 - 7:57 a.m.

I'm being Medivac'd to London tomorrow. Nothing too serious but I will say some of it involves my boob in a vice. Whee. I'm a bit nervous as this is my first trip alone and there'll be no one to meet me when I get there. But hey, it's London, man.

I won't get to spend Mother's Day with my kids but Glen agreed to don a dress for awhile that morning and pose as my stand in. They'll have to go to the Marine house pancake breakfast without me. Glen will not be in drag for that although it would be a riot.

Anyway, I should be back Wed. or Thurs. Wish me luck. Maybe I'll meet Harry Potter while I'm there. Or not. I hear they have lots of St@rbucks there too. Brownie Frappaccino here I come!

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07