Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Here I am, Didja miss me?
2006-02-15 - 8:40 a.m.

My gawd, I hadn't realized it'd been so long since I've written. Sorry people. I never mean to neglect those I love. I have had such a busy month it seems. So many parties, so little time. I went to a pajama party where we rocked out to 80s tunes. I went to a poker party and played poker with the ambassador, no less. I took all his money too. heh. I went to a bacheolette party that wound up at a club here.

That was suprising. The club, I mean. Here, from the outside everything has such a run-down dirty appearance. I never would've expected a modern club with velvet chase seats and a huge dance floor. They played quite a bit of American dance music too. Unfortunatly I didn't last too long due to all the cosmos and champagne from earlier and the fact that they had strobe lights going full speed. Do you know what strobes do to a person with tourrettes? Not pretty. I'm talking seizures baby. 5 more minutes and they'd be singing "they call me Flipper, Flipper...." anyway, it was a nice club and I was a hot mama.

Oh did I mention my weight loss is up to 40 pounds? Not to shabby. But I now have a pancake butt and boobs to match. Whee. And nowhere to get a wonderbra. Le sigh.

A couple of other things before I go; tomorrow the secratary of state will be here along with the President of Cameroon. The Embassy is all abuzz. I intend to work out in the gym. pfft. Oh, and I got a job. I'm so flamin' cool I didn't even have to interview. As of next week I will be the new office manager for the regional security office. Thems good apples. Although I'm a bit apprehensive about it. I haven't had a real job in 7 years and I doubt most people would even consider K-M@rt a real job. Anywho, wish me luck.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07