Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
And another thing
2005-02-25 - 9:12 p.m.

Entry before this.

Two things:

I noticed that suckage is the theme for me lately AND

Last night I had a dream where I was a pretty young cheerleader and Mario Lopez was a really sucky cheerleader who couldn't master backflips and there was this big footbal game and cheer competition about to go on. I dumped my uber cool boyfriend for the underdog on the football team. I went to kiss him for good luck and it was Ross from Friends. I can't even begin to tell you what's wrong with that. It's a DREAM for crying out loud. Why couldn't I have been kissing Keifer, or Eddie Vedder, or Dave Matthews?? Why Ross??? Man even Chandler would have been better. Pfft.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07