Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
A whappity for your thoughts
2004-09-30 - 8:31 p.m.

Second entry in an hour!!

Something was said to me today that about threw me back in my chair. An acquaintance of mine made the remark of how grateful I should be that I found myself a good man who was willing to marry me even though I had two children from a previous marriage. I smiled and nodded. Inwardly I was grabbing her by the head and doing a little whappity-whappity-whappity on the table.

I am ever so lucky because men today don�t want children at all let alone somebody else�s. Or was it at least not GOOD men? Nevermind what I may have to offer. I thought that backward-assed thinking went out with um�hell I don�t know, something from a long, long time ago.

2 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07