Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Flying High Again!!
2004-07-28 - 8:59 p.m.

Oh no, Oh no, here we go now... Gotta crazy feelin' I don't understand... gotta get away from here..Feelin like I shoulda kept my feet on the ground...waitin for the sun to appear..

I am off to Oklahoma first thing in the morning. I will be gone for 2 weeks just-a livin it up in the Holiday Inn. I am dreading the 17 to 19 hours it's going to take just to get there. And I just love being in a big metal tube with about a hundred other sweaty people. And did I mention I must face my ex again? How I dread it. It's a total love/hate thing that just has to be done with. My anxiety would be about through the roof if not for my good friend Smirnoff. I will try to update while I'm there but that'll mean a trip to the public library for internet access. We'll see. Im crossing my fingers that all goes well. At any rate, I'm totally gonna get me some Taco Bell and hit the Wal-Mart! Whoo.

6 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07