Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Go Team, Go!
2003-09-26 - 8:06 p.m.

I will write more soon, I swear. Kellys team tied with Frankfurt, Germanys team. I have 2 of the girls from that team for the night and another tournament game tomorrow. One of the girls brought me a scented candle which is good because I was in need of a new one. I heard BOYS cheering Kelly on today while she played. BOYS. That was so weird. I will also be posting pictures from Emily and my "beauty salon" day. She is one cute kid if I do say so myself. So that's it for tonight because all the girls will be back soon and I still have to smear a green mud mask on my face, put my hair in curlers and throw on an old, stained bathrobe. Too bad I gave my Moo-Cow slippers to my mom. HEH.

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07