Older Entries
Current Entry
About Me
Cast
Photos
E-Mail
Host
Pics of My Home In Vienna
2003-07-25 - 11:48 a.m.

Here are a few pictures of the first floor of my home here in Vienna. This first one is of the foyer as you walk in the front door.

To the left is the dining room, however, I took this shot from the opposite end of the room instead of the doorway.

At the end of the foyer and to the right is my very special "Happy Room" It will serve as a guest room when anyone comes to visit but for now it's my peaceful place. :)

Just another angle of my Happy Room

The next 2 shots are of my livingroom which is at the end of the foyer on the left. It's a small foyer. The first is entering the room and the second shot is taken from the back standing by the windows.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

Recent Entries:
Christmas time is here... - 2008-12-24
What? I'm still here?? - 2008-09-08
Stay hair and weight for me! - 2008-06-21
The post that finally arrived. - 2008-06-14
Under the WTF?!!? files - 2008-03-07